Events on the Warren County Post Calendar

Mon May 23 6:00 pm Mon May 23 6:00 pm Carlisle

Carlisle Local School Board Monthly Meeting

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Tue May 24 9:00 am Tue May 24 9:00 am Carlisle

Carlisle Council Meeting/Morning session

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat May 28 9:00 am Sat May 28 9:00 am Maineville

Deerfield Women's Community Yard Sales Are Back for 2022

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat May 28 6:30 pm Sat May 28 6:30 pm Waynesville

See The Stars

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Thu Jun 2 7:00 pm Thu Jun 2 7:00 pm Carlisle

Carlisle Planning Commission Monthly Meeting

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jun 4 8:00 am Sat Jun 4 8:00 am Lebanon

Armco Park: Cops & Bobbers to Kick Off Summer

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Tue Jun 7 6:00 pm Tue Jun 7 6:00 pm Carlisle

Carlisle Board of Zoning Appeals Monthly Meeting

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jun 11 2:00 pm Sat Jun 11 2:00 pm Lebanon

Broadway Bakery Cake decorating demonstration

Jennifer Alday, neighbor
Sat Jun 18 10:00 am Sat Jun 18 10:00 am Waynesville

Waynesville: Street Faire

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jun 25 9:00 am Sat Jun 25 9:00 am Maineville

Deerfield Women's Community Yard Sales Are Back for 2022

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jun 25 8:00 pm Sat Jun 25 8:00 pm Waynesville

See The Stars

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Mon Jun 27 6:00 pm Mon Jun 27 6:00 pm Carlisle

Carlisle Local School Board Monthly Meeting

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jul 16 10:00 am Sat Jul 16 10:00 am Waynesville

Waynesville: Street Faire

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Mon Jul 25 6:00 pm Mon Jul 25 6:00 pm Carlisle

Carlisle Local School Board Monthly Meeting

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jul 30 9:00 am Sat Jul 30 9:00 am Maineville

Deerfield Women's Community Yard Sales Are Back for 2022

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jul 30 12:00 pm Sat Jul 30 12:00 pm Waynesville

Waynesville: Car Show

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Jul 30 8:00 pm Sat Jul 30 8:00 pm Waynesville

See The Stars

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Aug 13 10:00 am Sat Aug 13 10:00 am Waynesville

Waynesville: Street Faire

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Mon Aug 22 6:00 pm Mon Aug 22 6:00 pm Carlisle

Carlisle Local School Board Monthly Meeting

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post
Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Sat Aug 27 9:00 am Maineville

Deerfield Women's Community Yard Sales Are Back for 2022

Beth Callahan, Warren County Post