Frozen JR Hits the Stage This Weekend at Carlisle High School's Auditorium


Photos by Missie Miller

CARLISLE, OH-- Frozen JR is based on the 2018 Broadway Musical Frozen. Along with five new songs, all the memorable songs from the
enchanting Disney animated film are performed.

Carlisle Theatre Club will be presenting Frozen
which expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Anna and Elsa, who are not only sisters but princesses. Come watch how these lovable characters discover their hidden potentials and powerful bond when faced with danger.

The weekend of February 18 & 19 at 7 PM Frozen JR will take center stage at Carlisle High Schools new auditorium.

Tickets for the Feb. 18 and 19 show are $10 for adults, $8 for 17 years old and under. To purchase tickets visit ...

With this cast of Carlisle Students performing this musical loaded with singing and dancing, their production of Frozen JR. is sure to warm your heart!

The Cast:

  • Elsa: Madyson Temple
  • Anna: Bella Brown
  • Kristoff:Braxton Miller
  • Hans: Aiden Lahiff
  • Olaf: Ryder Benton
  • Sven: Colton Combs
  • Oaken: Ashton Pelfrey
  • Pabbie: Desmond Lambes
  • Bulda: Darcie Osborn
  • Young Elsa: Amy Nauta
  • Young Anna: Madeline Lahiff
  • King Agnarr: Wyatt Benton
  • Queen lduna: Carlie Bishop
  • Weselton: Kalen Browne
  • Bishop: Cruz Allison
  • Featured Dancers: Presley Goodloe & Riley Donahue
  • Townspersons: Darcie Osborn, Masie Perin, Madeline Romm, Kira Kitchen, Chloe Harrison & Mollie Snyder
  • Housekeeper: Hayden Moore
  • Butler: Ashton Pelfrey
  • Handmaiden: Brianna Pelfrey
  • Cook: Allana Scaduto
  • Steward: Desmond Lambes
  • Family Members: Arianna Margerum, Avery Woods, Ava Creager, & Brenna Matthews
  • Hidden Folk Members: Maci Robinson, Hayden Cottrell,Alayna Lawson & Rylynn Dalton

The Crew:

    Cambria Allen, Victoria Armitage, Donovan Bastian, Lilly Blackson, Baylin Brown, Breanna Bruns, Isabella Caskey, Teagan Combs, Julian Combs, Riley Crowe, Dominick Cunninghan, Mariah Cunningham, Brooklyn Goodpaster, Emily Griffin, Bristol Grzyb, Finn Hamilin, Leo Holt, Kaylen Jones, Orion Lambes, Lainee Lamont, Kylee Laughman, Owen Lemaster, Michael-Anthony Lista, Khalin Noie, Liberty Osborne, Ashton Reynolds, Kiarra Ricketts, Oliver Roberts, Jojo Sams, Bryson Sneft, Ruby Singer, Amelia Steckel, Alexis Toler,  Jamie Watson, Kennedy Workman and Hayli Yarber.

    The Production Team:

    • Producer: Quentin Hammock
    • Director: MacKenzie Hammock
    • Student Director: Cartie Bishop
    • Choreographers: MacKenzie Hammock/Mariah Venters
    • Stage Manager: Madison Bolin
    • Dance Supervisor: Riley Donahue
    • Wardrobe Supervisors: Sam Lee/Sierra Carpenter
    • Hair Supervisor: Reese Cole
    • Audio Engineer: Emma Kerns
    • Lighting Designers: Wyatt Benton/Quentin Hammock
    • Carpenters: Drew
      Browne/Kalen Browne

    Photos Courtesy of Missie Miller

    I'm interested
    I disagree with this
    This is not local
    This is unverified